Register Now

Consolidated School - Rec Office

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Tuesday December 11, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Wednesday December 12, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Thursday December 13, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Friday December 14, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Saturday December 15, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Sunday December 16, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Monday December 17, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Tuesday December 18, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Wednesday December 19, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Thursday December 20, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Friday December 21, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Super Package Friday December 21, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Vacation- December 21st Half Day Friday December 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Saturday December 22, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Sunday December 23, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Monday December 24, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Tuesday December 25, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Wednesday December 26, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Vacation- December 26th Wednesday December 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Super Package Wednesday December 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Thursday December 27, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Super Package Thursday December 27, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Vacation- December 27th Thursday December 27, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Friday December 28, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Vacation- December 28th Friday December 28, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Christmas Vacation Packages Christmas Super Package Friday December 28, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Saturday December 29, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Sunday December 30, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sponsorship our Rec league sponsor Monday December 31, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday River- Family Ski 4 Week Van Transportation Sunday January 6, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday River- Family Ski January 6th Adult Ticket Sunday January 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday River- Family Ski January 6th Junior Ticket Sunday January 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday River- Family Ski 4 Date Junior Pass (discounted) Sunday January 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday River- Family Ski Adult 4 Date Pass (discounted) Sunday January 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday River- Family Ski Ski Rental (Season) -Youth Sunday January 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday River- Family Ski Ski Rental (Season)-Adult Sunday January 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Krafty Kids Krafty Kids Tuesday January 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Chair Yoga For Seniors Yoga for Seniors (1st Week) Thursday January 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM