Register Now

Consolidated School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Saturday April 20, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Sunday April 21, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday April 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday April 22, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Tuesday April 23, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Thursday April 25, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday April 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday April 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Saturday April 27, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Sweetheart Ball (Father/Daughter Dance) Couple (Sweetheart plus 1) Saturday April 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sweetheart Ball (Father/Daughter Dance) Additional Sweetheart (daughter) Saturday April 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sweetheart Ball (Father/Daughter Dance) Sweetheart's friend Saturday April 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Sunday April 28, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday April 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday April 29, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Tuesday April 30, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Early Release Wednesday Take Flight! Wednesday May 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday May 2, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday May 3, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday May 6, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday May 6, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday May 9, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday May 10, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday May 13, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday May 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday May 16, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday May 17, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday May 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday May 20, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM