Kennebunkport Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Consolidated School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

6 Elm Street
Kennebunkport, ME 04046




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday April 15, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday April 26, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday April 29, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday April 30, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday May 3, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday May 6, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday May 7, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday May 10, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday May 13, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday May 14, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM