Kennebunkport Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Consolidated School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

6 Elm Street
Kennebunkport, ME 04046




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Monday July 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Tuesday July 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Wednesday July 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Monday August 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Monday August 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Tuesday August 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Tuesday August 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Thursday August 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Specialty Camp- Theater Camp Friday August 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Monday August 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Monday August 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Tuesday August 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Tuesday August 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures (Epic)-Teen Summer Camp 2021 Outdoor Adventures (Epic) Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Thursday August 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Specialty Camp- Clay Camp Friday August 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM