Register Now

Consolidated School

Facility Information

6 Elm Street
Kennebunkport, ME 04046




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday January 27, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday January 28, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday January 29, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday February 1, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday February 2, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday February 3, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday February 4, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday February 5, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday February 8, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday February 9, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday February 10, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday February 11, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday February 12, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday February 22, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday February 23, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday February 24, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday February 25, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday February 26, 2021 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM