Register Now

Consolidated School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


6 Elm Street
Kennebunkport, ME 04046



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday October 23, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday October 26, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday October 29, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday October 30, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday November 2, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday November 3, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday November 5, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday November 6, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday November 9, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday November 10, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday November 12, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday November 13, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM