Register Now

Consolidated School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Thursday March 21, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday March 21, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Floor Hockey After School Floor Hockey Super Package Thursday March 21, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday March 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Saturday March 23, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Sunday March 24, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday March 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday March 25, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Tuesday March 26, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday March 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday March 27, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Basketball Free Pick-up Bball Wednesday March 27, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Thursday March 28, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday March 28, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Floor Hockey After School Floor Hockey Super Package Thursday March 28, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday March 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Junior Sugar-makers Junior Sugar-makers Friday March 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Saturday March 30, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
1st ANNUAL DODGE BALL TOURNAMENT Dodge Ball Sponsorship Saturday March 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Sunday March 31, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday April 1, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday April 1, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Tuesday April 2, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Early Release Wednesday Hilltop Fun Center Wednesday April 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday April 3, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Basketball Free Pick-up Bball Wednesday April 3, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Thursday April 4, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday April 4, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Floor Hockey After School Floor Hockey Super Package Thursday April 4, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday April 5, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Saturday April 6, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Sunday April 7, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Monday April 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Volleyball Adult Pick-up Volleyball Monday April 8, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Tuesday April 9, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday April 9, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday April 10, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Pick-up Basketball Free Pick-up Bball Wednesday April 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Thursday April 11, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday April 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Floor Hockey After School Floor Hockey Super Package Thursday April 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
April 12th Parent Teacher Conference April 12th Parent Teacher Conference Friday April 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday April 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Saturday April 13, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Sunday April 14, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Tuesday April 16, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Tuesday April 16, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Wednesday April 17, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Thursday April 18, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Thursday April 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Kennebunkport After School Adventure Kennebunkport After School Adventure Friday April 19, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Saturday April 20, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM
Pickleball-- Drop In Drop In Pickle Ball Sunday April 21, 2019 01:00 AM - 12:59 PM