Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday May 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Friday May 14, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Monday May 17, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Friday May 21, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Saturday May 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 1-2 (Session 1)
 
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 3-5
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 1-2 (Session 2)
 
Monday May 24, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Tuesday May 25, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Friday May 28, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Saturday May 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 1-2 (Session 1)
 
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 3-5
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 1-2 (Session 2)
 
Monday May 31, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Friday June 4, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 1-2 (Session 1)
 
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 3-5
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Tennis in the Parks - Grades 1-2 (Session 2)
 
Monday June 7, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Tuesday June 8, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure
 
Wednesday June 9, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    School Year Childcare - Child Care (Per Day)
 
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennebunkport After School Adventure - Kennebunkport After School Adventure